Music

Music is something that can influence your mood. I don’t think that we really understand how hard it is to write a song. I tried to write one but I don’t really have anything to write about. I think every song has a story. Even if the story is not true, it gives the artist some thing to write about. Most times the person who sings the song does not write the song. I would be fine with that except they take all of the credit. Music comes in many different ways, for example: you could hear it on the radio, you could also hear it in live concerts and in restaurants. You could also here music at sports games. Music also comes in many different forms, for example: Rock, pop, jazz, ext. What is your favorite type of music? I hoped that you learned something about music.

One Comment
  1. Music is like a soundtrack to life! I love the different ways you listed that you experience it. Imagine life without music! So boring and quiet…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *