My Egghead Project

Here is My Egghead Project.

I made a trailer for my final Egghead project because I love making videos on IMovie. If Egghead was ever made into a movie, I would definitely watch it.  The quotes I included in the trailer had significance and I included them because I thought that they were very important. If I wanted to do this project again I would probably cast myself as one of the actors because I like acting. I learned that making a movie is not that easy. If you liked it, please comment that you did in the comments section. I would also like to thank all of my amazing actors who helped me so much. I would like to add a special thank you to Audrey Moore (here is her blog)because she helped me so much with acting and editing the movie. Thank you all so much!

 

-Mara

11 Comments
  1. Awesome trailer Mara.
    Thanks for the special thanks!
    It was really fun watching the actors in your trailer act the different roles. I thought you did a great job editing.
    Maybe for next time YOU could be a part of the trailer (as you said).
    Over all I thought you did an amazing job
    Audrey

  2. Wow Mara, this was such an amazing trailer! It was meaningful and so true to the book. I have never thought about the book as them trying to survive high school but when I saw it in your trailer it really made me think about the book in a different way! So great to watch and I think you should definitely keep making movies because you are talented!

  3. Hi Mara,
    I really liked your video! I really liked being in it and filming with you! Your script was good and they were well incorporated into the scenes! Amazing work!

  4. Mara! What an amazing trailer! I really liked how you showed who each person was, it really helped me understand.

    Amazing post!: Sasha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *