Paragraph of the Week pt6

With winter just around the corner, does it bring you a sense of excitement with the break approaching or a sense of dread with colder weather? What do you most look forward to in winter or what do you wish you could most avoid? Why? Explain in detail. 

 

With winter approaching, I’m most excited about the break. My parents are awesome and surprised my siblings and I with a trip to Hawaii. Turns out that they have been planning this trip for 6 months and we knew nothing about it. Actually, my sister was getting mad at my parents for not going anywhere because she is an entitled spoiled brat. I love the winter, but I also love to go on walks while listening to my music. I’ll miss that. I wish I could avoid the freezing cold, but still have the snow. The absolute worst thing about the winter is when you get snow down the back of your jacket. I love winter, but HATE that

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *